Taiwan! – Day Four

Sorry for the long pause for my Taiwan pictures, but I finally found some time to continue the photo madness. This was one of my favorite days by far – a ride through the eastern coastline of Taiwan. Having never been to a true island nation, the view as we drove along the coastline was amazing. Also, I think found a new hobby trying to climb over everything at 三仙台 (Imagine my excitement when they told me the next stop was 八仙洞 – yep, turned out not that exciting). Time to get into shape so I can go rock climbing every week!

Schedule: 台湾娜路湾大酒店 – 小野柳 – 阿美族成功镇部落 –  三仙台 – 八仙洞 – 北回归线 – 石梯坪 – 花莲翰品酒店 (I have no idea how I still remember the trip itinerary)

Leave a Reply

